Most Reverend Joseph R. Kopacz D.D.

Bishop
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8455 | joseph.kopacz@jacksondiocese.org

Charlene Bearden

Coordinator, Marriage Preparation and Family Ministry; Dept. of Faith Formation

Karen Brown

Secretary/Notary, Office of the Bishop
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8455 | karen.brown@jacksondiocese.org

Carolyn Callahan

Audits & Parish/School Accounting, Dept. of Temporal Affairs
601-969-1880, Ext. 8490 | Fax: 601-960-8455 | carolyn.callahan@jacksondiocese.org

Vickie Carollo

Office of Protection of Children, Safe Environment Coordinator
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-812-5743 | vickie.carollo@jacksondiocese.org

Catherine Cook

Superintendent of Catholic Education, Missionary Childhood Association Coordinator, Director, Dept. of Evangelization
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8469 | cathy.cook@jacksondiocese.org

Brother Theodore Dausch C.F.C.

Coordinator, Hispanic Ministry - Dept. of Evangelization
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8455 | ted.dausch@jacksondiocese.org

Aad De Lange

CFO, Dept. of Temporal Affairs
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8455 | aad.delange@jacksondiocese.org

Reverend Msgr. Michael Flannery

Adjutant Judicial Vicar for the Diocese of Jackson
601-969-1880

Sister Maria Josefa Garcia Alvarez MGSpS

Associate, Office of Hispanic Ministry - Department of Evangelization
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8455

Rebecca Harris

Director, Catholic Foundation, Catholic Service Appeal, Grant Resources, Parish & School Stewardship, Planned Giving Program
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8455 | rebecca.harris@jacksondiocese.org

Ms. Jeanne Howard

Online Spring Hill College & Loyola University Courses, Dept. of Faith Formation

Will Jemison

Coordinator, Black Catholic Ministry - Dept. of Evangelization
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8455 | will.jemison@jacksondiocese.org

Donna King

Associate Coordinator of Diocesan Records & Archives
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8455 | donna.king@jacksondiocese.org

Reverend Thomas Lalor

Cursillo Spiritual Advisor - Dept. of Faith Formation

Most Reverend Joseph N. Latino D.D.

Bishop Emeritus (2003-2013)
601-969-1880

Ms. Fran Lavelle

Director, Department of Faith Formation

Veronica Lopez

Associate, Hispanic Young Adult Ministry (El Pastoral Juvenil - Young Adults 18-25)

Karla Luke

Coordinator of Operations & Support Services, Catholic Education, Dept. of Evangelization
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8469 | karla.luke@jacksondiocese.org

Christopher Luke

Coordinator of Stewardship, Dept. of Stewardship - Development

Pam McFarland

Administrative Assistant, Catholic Foundation
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8455 | pam.mcfarland@jacksondiocese.org

Sister Maria Elena Mendez MGSpS

Associate, Office of Hispanic Ministry - Department of Evangelization
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8455 | maria.mendez@jacksondiocese.org

Phyllis Mokry

Benefits Coordinator, Dept. of Temporal Affairs
601-960-8462 | Fax: 601-960-8464 | phyllis.mokry@jacksondiocese.org

Kay Neely

Accounts Payable/Receivables, Department of Temporal Affairs

Cathy Pendleton

Administrative Assistant, Dept. of Temporal Affairs

Melisa Preuss-Muñoz

ACA Coordinator, Temporal Affairs; Assistant, Vocations Office; Translator, MS Católico

Abbey Schuhmann

Coordinator, Office of Youth Ministry

Reverend Kevin Slattery

Vicar General, Catholic Diocese of Jackson and Gluckstadt, St. Joseph (Sacramental Minister); Shelby, St. Mary (Priest Supervisor)

Melissa Smalley

Accounting Coordinator, Dept. of Temporal Affairs

Maureen Smith

Director of Communications, editor; Mississippi Catholic
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-949-6932 | maureen.smith@jacksondiocese.org

Annette Stevenson

Administrative Assistant, Dept. of Evangelization, Office of Catholic Education and Dept. of Faith Formation
601-960-8470 | Fax: 601-960-8469 | annette.stevenson@jacksondiocese.org

Fabvienen Taylor

Administrative Assistant, Office of the Tribunal
601-949-6939 | Fax: 601-960-8450 | fabvienen.taylor@jacksondiocese.org

Very Reverend Jeffrey Waldrep

Tribunal Office, Judicial Vicar/Vice Chancellor
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8450 | jeffrey.waldrep@jacksondiocese.org

Julia Williams

ParishSoft Coordinator, Dept. of Temporal Affairs
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8455 | julia.williams@jacksondiocese.org

Cindy Wood

Administrative Assistant/Notary
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8455 | cindy.wood@jacksondiocese.org

Mary Woodward MA

Chancellor, Archivist, Director, Office of Liturgy and Worship
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8455 | mary.woodward@jacksondiocese.org