Most Reverend Joseph R. Kopacz DD

Bishop
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8455 | joseph.kopacz@jacksondiocese.org

Charlene Bearden

Coordinator, Office of Family Ministry

Karen Brown

Secretary/Notary, Office of the Bishop
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8455 | karen.brown@jacksondiocese.org

Carolyn Callahan

Audits & Parish/School Accounting, Dept. of Temporal Affairs
601-969-1880, Ext. 8490 | Fax: 601-960-8455 | carolyn.callahan@jacksondiocese.org

Vickie Carollo

Coordinator, Office of Protection of Children and Safe Environments
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-812-5743 | vickie.carollo@jacksondiocese.org

Catherine Cook

Superintendent, Office of Catholic Education and Director, Department of Evangelization
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8469 | cathy.cook@jacksondiocese.org

Brother Theodore Dausch CFC

Coordinator, Office of Hispanic Ministry
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8455 | ted.dausch@jacksondiocese.org

Aad de Lange

CFO, Dept. of Temporal Affairs
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8455 | aad.delange@jacksondiocese.org

Reverend Msgr. Michael Flannery

Adjutant Judicial Vicar for the Diocese of Jackson
601-969-1880

Sister Maria Josefa Garcia Alvarez MGSpS

Associate, Office of Hispanic Ministry
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8455

Rebecca Harris

Director, Catholic Foundation, Catholic Service Appeal, Grant Resources, Parish & School Stewardship, Planned Giving Program
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8455 | rebecca.harris@jacksondiocese.org

Will Jemison

Coordinator, Black Catholic Ministry
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8455 | will.jemison@jacksondiocese.org

Reverend Brian Kaskie

St. Alphonsus, McComb and Seminarian Director
601-684-5648 | Fax: 601-684-1924 | stalphonsusmccomb@gmail.com
Location: McComb – St. Alphonsus,

Donna King

Associate Coordinator of Diocesan Records & Archives
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8455 | donna.king@jacksondiocese.org

Reverend Thomas Lalor

Cursillo Spiritual Advisor - Dept. of Faith Formation

Most Reverend Joseph N. Latino DD

Bishop Emeritus (2003-2013)
601-969-1880

Fran Lavelle

Director, Office of Faith Formation and Religious Education

Verónica López

Associate, Hispanic Young Adult Ministry (El Pastoral Juvenil - Young Adults 18-25)

Karla Luke

Assistant Superintendent, Office of Catholic Education
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8469 | karla.luke@jacksondiocese.org

Christopher Luke

Coordinator of Stewardship, Dept. of Stewardship - Development

Tereza Ma

Creative Services Coordinator
601-960-8468

Pam McFarland

Administrative Assistant, Catholic Foundation
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8455 | pam.mcfarland@jacksondiocese.org

Sister Maria Elena Mendez MGSpS

Associate, Office of Hispanic Ministry
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8455 | maria.mendez@jacksondiocese.org

Kay Neely

Accounts Payable/Receivables, Department of Temporal Affairs

Cathy Pendleton

Administrative Assistant, Dept. of Temporal Affairs

Melisa Preuss-Muñoz

ACA Coordinator, Temporal Affairs; Assistant, Vocations Office; Contributor, Mississippi Católico

Reverend José de Jesús Sánchez

St. Patrick and St. Joseph, Meridian and Promoter of Vocations
601-693-1321 | Fax: 601-484-8953
Location: Meridian – St. Joseph, Meridian – St. Patrick,

Abbey Schuhmann

Coordinator, Office of Youth Ministry

Reverend Kevin Slattery

Vicar General, Catholic Diocese of Jackson and Gluckstadt, St. Joseph (Sacramental Minister); Shelby, St. Mary (Priest Supervisor)

Melissa Smalley

Accounting Coordinator, Dept. of Temporal Affairs

Maureen Smith

Director of Communications, editor; Mississippi Catholic
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-949-6932 | maureen.smith@jacksondiocese.org

Annette Stevenson

Administrative Assistant, Dept. of Evangelization, Office of Catholic Education and Dept. of Faith Formation
601-960-8470 | Fax: 601-960-8469 | annette.stevenson@jacksondiocese.org

Fabvienen Taylor

Administrative Assistant, Office of the Tribunal
601-949-6939 | Fax: 601-960-8450 | fabvienen.taylor@jacksondiocese.org

Reverend Rusty Vincent

Associate Pastor and Coordinator for the Office of Campus Ministry
662-323-2257 | Fax: 662-323-2258
Location: Starkville – St. Joseph,

Very Reverend Jeffrey Waldrep JCL

Tribunal Office, Judicial Vicar/Vice Chancellor and Columbus, Annunciation (Pastor)
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8450 | jeffrey.waldrep@jacksondiocese.org

Julia Williams

ParishSoft Coordinator, Dept. of Temporal Affairs
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8455 | julia.williams@jacksondiocese.org

Cindy Wood

Administrative Assistant/Notary
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8455 | cindy.wood@jacksondiocese.org

Mary Woodward MA

Chancellor, Archivist, Director, Office of Liturgy and Worship
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8455 | mary.woodward@jacksondiocese.org