Most Reverend Joseph R. Kopacz, DD

Bishop
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8455 | joseph.kopacz@jacksondiocese.org

Reverend Nick Adam

Parochial Vicar and Director of Vocations

Charlene Bearden

Coordinator, Office of Family Ministry

Jeff Bell

Facilities Manager, Bishop Houck New Hope Village Manager

Karen Brown

Administrative Assistant/Notary, Office of the Bishop
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8455 | karen.brown@jacksondiocese.org

Stephanie Brown

Curriculum Coordinator, Office of Catholic Education

Paul Byrne

Facilities Manager , Dept. of Temporal Affairs

Carolyn Callahan

Director
601-969-1880, Ext. 8490 | Fax: 601-960-8455 | carolyn.callahan@jacksondiocese.org

Vickie Carollo

Coordinator, Office of Protection of Children and Safe Environments
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-812-5743 | vickie.carollo@jacksondiocese.org

Renee Carpenter

Payroll Administrator, Dept. of Temporal Affairs
769-208-6400 ext 6400 | renee.carpenter@jacksondiocese.org

Catherine Cook

Superintendent, Office of Catholic Education and Director, Department of Evangelization
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8469 | cathy.cook@jacksondiocese.org

Reverend Lincoln Dall

Pastor, Vicar General
601-939-3181 | Fax: 601-939-3160
Location: Pearl – St. Jude,

Reverend Msgr. Michael Flannery

Adjutant Judicial Vicar
601-969-1880

Debbie Gibson

Receptionist, Office of Vicar General
601-969-1880

Rebecca Harris

Director, Catholic Foundation, Catholic Service Appeal, Grant Resources, Parish & School Stewardship, Planned Giving Program
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8455 | rebecca.harris@jacksondiocese.org

Sue Junkin

ParishSoft Assistant

Joanna King

Director of Communications, editor; Mississippi Catholic

Most Reverend Joseph N. Latino, DD

Bishop Emeritus (2003-2013)
601-969-1880

Fran Lavelle

Director, Office of Faith Formation and Religious Education

Vivian Lee

Accounts Payable/Receivables, Dept. of Temporal Affairs

Christopher Luke

Coordinator of Stewardship, Dept. of Stewardship - Development

Karla Luke

Assistant Superintendent, Office of Catholic Education
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8469 | karla.luke@jacksondiocese.org

Tereza Ma

Coordinator of Creative Services and Production

Berta Mexidor

Coordinator of Spanish Content and Administrative Assistant

Nancy Meyers

ParishSoft Coordinator, Dept. of Temporal Affairs

Reverend Michael O’Brien

Pastor and Vicar for Clergy
601-859-3749 | Fax: 601-859-8011 | office@sacredheart1.comcastbiz.net
Location: Canton – Sacred Heart,

Cathy Pendleton

Administrative Assistant/Notary, Dept. of Temporal Affairs

Tamara Radican

Payroll Coordinator, Dept. of Temporal Affairs

Stephanie Russell

Payroll coordinator, Dept. of Temporal Affairs

Abbey Schuhmann

Coordinator, Office of Youth Ministry

Reverend Kevin Slattery

Adjutant Judicial Vicar, Sacramental Minister and Priest Supervisor
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8455 | kevin.slattery@jacksondiocese.org
Location: Gluckstadt – St. Joseph,

Melissa Smalley

Accounting Coordinator, Dept. of Temporal Affairs

Fabvienen Taylor

Administrative Assistant, Office of the Tribunal
601-949-6939 | Fax: 601-960-8450 | fabvienen.taylor@jacksondiocese.org

Reverend Rusty Vincent

Pastor and Coordinator for the Office of Campus Ministry
662-323-2257 | Fax: 662-323-2258
Location: Vicksburg – St. Paul,

Very Reverend Jeffrey Waldrep, JCL

Judicial Vicar, Vice Chancellor, Pastor and Administrator
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8450 | jeffrey.waldrep@jacksondiocese.org
Location: Columbus – Annunciation,

Julia Williams

Benefits Coordinator, Department of Temporal Affairs
601-960-8462 | Fax: 601-960-8464 | julia.williams@jacksondiocese.org

Reverend Aaron Williams

Parochial Vicar and Director of Seminarians
662-335-5251 | Fax: 662-332-1178 | parish@stjosephgreenville.org
Location: Greenville – St. Joseph,

Cindy Wood

Administrative Assistant/Notary, Office of Vicar General
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8455 | cindy.wood@jacksondiocese.org

Mary Woodward

Chancellor, Archivist, Director, Office of Liturgy and Worship
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8455 | mary.woodward@jacksondiocese.org