Most Reverend Joseph R. Kopacz, DD

Bishop

Reverend Nick Adam

Director of Vocations

Charlene Bearden

Coordinator, Office of Family Ministry

Jeff Bell

Facilities Manager, Bishop Houck New Hope Village Manager

Reverend Kent Bowlds

Pastor, Vicar for Clergy
662-846-6273 | Fax: 662-846-6270 | olvcc@att.net
Location: Cleveland – Our Lady of Victories,

Karen Brown

Administrative Assistant/Notary, Office of the Bishop
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8455 | karen.brown@jacksondiocese.org

Stephanie Brown

Assistant Superintendent, Office of Catholic Education

Carolyn Callahan

Director
601-969-1880, Ext. 8490 | Fax: 601-960-8455 | carolyn.callahan@jacksondiocese.org

Vickie Carollo

Coordinator, Office of Protection of Children and Safe Environments
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-812-5743 | vickie.carollo@jacksondiocese.org

Renee Carpenter

Diocesan Payroll and Accounting Manager
769-208-6400 ext 6400 | renee.carpenter@jacksondiocese.org

Catherine Cook

Superintendent, Office of Catholic Education and Director, Department of Evangelization
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8469 | cathy.cook@jacksondiocese.org

Reverend Lincoln Dall

Pastor, Vicar General
601-939-3181 | Fax: 601-939-3160
Location: Pearl – St. Jude,

Reverend Msgr. Michael Flannery

Adjutant Judicial Vicar
601-969-1880

Joann Foret

Receptionist

Brandi Fournet

Administrative Assistant

Debbie Gibson

Receptionist, Office of Vicar General
601-969-1880

Jane Girard

Administrative Assistant, Department of Faith Formation

Victor Gray-Lewis

Diocesan Facilities Manager

Rebecca Harris

Director, Catholic Foundation, Catholic Service Appeal, Grant Resources, Parish & School Stewardship, Planned Giving Program
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8455 | rebecca.harris@jacksondiocese.org

Sue Junkin

ParishSoft Assistant

Joanna King

Director of Communications, editor; Mississippi Catholic

Most Reverend Joseph N. Latino, DD

Bishop Emeritus (2003-2013)
601-969-1880

Fran Lavelle

Director, Department of Faith Formation and Coordinator, Religious Education and Formation

Vivian Lee

Accounts Payable/Receivables, Dept. of Temporal Affairs

Karla Luke

Associate Superintendent, Office of Catholic Education
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8469 | karla.luke@jacksondiocese.org

Tereza Ma

Coordinator of Creative Services and Production

Daisey Martinez

Associate Coordinator for Youth and Young Adult Ministry, Office of Intercultural Ministry

Berta Mexidor

Coordinator of Spanish Content and Administrative Assistant

Nancy Meyers

ParishSoft Coordinator, Dept. of Temporal Affairs

Cathy Pendleton

Administrative Assistant/Notary, Dept. of Temporal Affairs

Stephanie Russell

Payroll Coordinator, Dept. of Temporal Affairs

Abbey Schuhmann

Coordinator, Office of Youth Ministry

Reverend Kevin Slattery

Adjutant Judicial Vicar, Sacramental Minister and Priest Supervisor
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8455 | kevin.slattery@jacksondiocese.org
Location: Gluckstadt – St. Joseph,

Melissa Smalley

Accounting Coordinator, Dept. of Temporal Affairs

Fabvienen Taylor

Administrative Assistant, Office of the Tribunal
601-949-6939 | Fax: 601-960-8450 | fabvienen.taylor@jacksondiocese.org

Reverend Rusty Vincent

Pastor and Coordinator for the Office of Campus Ministry
662-323-2257 | Fax: 662-323-2258
Location: Vicksburg – St. Paul,

Very Reverend Jeffrey Waldrep, JCL

Judicial Vicar, Vice Chancellor, Pastor and Administrator
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8450 | jeffrey.waldrep@jacksondiocese.org
Location: Columbus – Annunciation,

Julia Williams

Benefits Coordinator, Department of Temporal Affairs
601-960-8462 | Fax: 601-960-8464 | julia.williams@jacksondiocese.org

Cindy Wood

Administrative Assistant/Notary, Office of Vicar General
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8455 | cindy.wood@jacksondiocese.org

Mary Woodward

Chancellor, Archivist, Director, Office of Liturgy and Worship
601-969-1880 | Fax: 601-960-8455 | mary.woodward@jacksondiocese.org